The Promised Neverland Episode 1 | Anime Watch

in #anime5 years ago (edited)

Sketch (2).png

I started watching anime again.
After my Holiday break, I decided to go back to Crunchyroll and check out other anime that could fill my break times.

The Promised Neverland caught my attention because of the many good reviews.
And I agree with them!

For now, I can tell you that I am extremely shocked by how the first episodes events and I am now looking forward to the next episodes.

I'm going to keep a spoiler-free update on animes and other entertainment that I will follow from now on.
I hope you guys would like that.

You can check out the first episode of The Promised Neverland on Crunchyroll.


@gabbspitargue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59