Makoto Shishio "one of my favorite antagonists" Part 1

in #anime6 years ago
Makoto Shishio is one of the characters of manga and anime Rurouni Kenshin, being recognized as one of the main antagonists that appeared. He was born on August 7, 1846 and died on May 25, 1876 in the battle against Kenshin.


I love Japanese culture, as I love watching animes or reading magas, I must confess that I normally like antagonists even more than the protagonists themselves, that's why this time I bring Makoto Shishio, his participation in "Rurouni Kenshin" was one of the best, he had his touch, he was strong, he was great, in fact Kenshin could not beat him

志々雄 真実
(Shishio Makoto)
Sexo: Masculino
'''Rurouni Kenshin'''
Relevancia: Antagonista
Altura: 1,70 m (5 ft 7 in)
Peso: 62 kg
Ocupación: Espadachín (ex integrante Secta Nagasu)
Arma: Kotetsu Nagasone, espada hermana de la de Kenshin, Mugenjin


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68