You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War With My Sketchbook [ Day 92 of 365 ]

in #anime6 years ago

I love how you really push yourself to sketch every day! It is indeed a struggle and I commend you for winning over your sketch book!

My artistic vessel, @korinkrafting always struggles to draw mainly because she has limited time because of work and she had an art block for almost 3 years. But now she is making her comeback, (thru my help, of course).

Help me spread more anime and anime art by tagging #animeart to your anime related contest, be it anime drawing or anime reviews or anime memes. I will be upvoting blogs thru this tag. It would be a shame if I missed yours.

More Power,
Furirin, Penspirit of @korinkrafting and Champion of Anime Art.

Furirin

Sort:  

haha thats awesome knowing people are getting out of the art block or hiatus!
I'll give the tag a go sometime! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74