The Seven Deadly Sins Episode 5

in #anime6 years ago

Episode 5

Melionas

03fd0aecc2640b3302314b719d24dcf7.jpg

He has a little wrath within and we see a little bit of it in this episode, What is he atoning for. Of course he has a healing factor, but nothing like wolverine so he will have scars. I see so much power in him. I really want to see him in his full power. He is good when it comes to combat, kind of like Goku. He is good at outsmarting people, I don't think he needs much power to take someone down. I will say I am very curious in his origin given the setting this show is in. I like the medieval times, it's nice to visit there every once in a while. He has a very deep meaning of being a knight and I was with him when he made that speech.

Elizabeth

She is willing to put in some work in order to get what she want, so even though she is useless know who know maybe she will have some kind of power. I do appreciate the sensitivity she is displaying it always leave room for Melionas to sweep her off her feet. It kind of remind me of the past when relationships were actually built on trust. She is very caring which is something I admire about her. I like her compassion in other people.

Diane

She just got caught in an illusion spell. she is quite vulnerable to illusion spells and because of this she got him caught. I like her attack and I also know this is not the full extent to her power.She isn't bad at fighting for a giant. I don't see many giant fight like that.

Ban

He seems to have that Shinkamaru vibe to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87