Escape From Oven - One Piece Reaction Ep 861

in #anime6 years ago

One piece reaction 861 thumb.jpg

Welcome to my reaction of One piece episode 861, a few interesting things do happen in this episode. Luffy regains his haki and the fight between him and Katakuri resumes but most of the episode is centered around Sanji and Bege trying to escape from Charlotte Oven with the cake. It's not a bad episode but it's a skippable one in my opinion, I do feel bad for what happens to pound but I wasn't really a fan of that character so it's not a big loss for me. Let me know what you thought in the comments below.

One piece is licensed by Shueisha, Funimation and is written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda please support the official release!

Thanks so much for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81