You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anime: Dubbed or Subbed?

in #anime7 years ago

An anime fan buddy here! Upvoted and followed o(≧∇≦o)

I personally as well find myself putting English subtitles on movies and series because of growing up watching Japanese subbed anime, it's weird without having the subs on. English isn't my first language as I am from Lithuania.

Finished Attack on Titan recently and I can't wait for season 3 to come out. Great post, very informative and a good choice of suggestions!

Sort:  

Thanks, glad I am not the only one using the English subtitles:). I still have to start with the second season of attack on Titan, I hear it is really good. If it's available in you country check out amazon prime. They have some excellent anime in their line-up

Its phenomenal! you should definitely watch it ^_^ and I mainly watch on crunchyroll and other streaming sites like gogoanime, they are very good quality :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42