Sort:  

I want more pictures!!!! Resteemed.

Thank you so much ^.^

In steem no big cosplay community) we will stick together mates.
P.S : your cosplay perfect

Yes I agree !!! And thank you ^^

looks pretty serious.

Thank you °^

It looks like it could be a really fun time, many pirates around that time?

Haha it was :) no, no pirates xD

Senpai, heres your smugvote.
Banner

Haha love it xD

Not into cosplay but I do enjoy seeing people in it and take photos of them. Sometime back I chance upon one even and posted this:
#BeautifulSunday Cosplay before the Justice League | 美丽星期天角扮演

Note: Don't upvote post because it's post payout :-)

Kagura! You did an excellent job! I'm a huge Gintama fan. I've watched every episode of the anime and I plan to get into the manga soon. I love it!

Hi!! I love your cosplay, great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31