You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naruto -- (NaruHina fanart)

in #anime7 years ago

NARUHINA FOR THE WIN I CAN'T EVEN BEGIN TO EXPRESS HOW BIG MY LOVE FOR THEM IS. ❤️️ Interesting that you mentioned reading Naruto manga instead of textbooks. ;) Then passing and excelling the exam. Anime fans sure have a way with both acads and anime loves. LOL.

Sort:  

Haha.. we really think alike when it comes to anime and Naruto... :) Funny as it may be, but most anime lovers really excel in class. :)

I agree, But it was 50-50 with my class, as two guys dropped a class and two, including me, excelled with good grades. Fortunately all four are doing well today

ohh.. after all, it's the result that matters... 😋 I'm glad everyone's doing well now.. :)

No kidding. 😂 In high school, half of the top graduating students were anime lovers. I can't say the same about college. 💔😂

Hahaha~ that's how amazing anime fans are! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67827.94
ETH 2681.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70