Painting of the Anime Hitenkei

in #anime6 years ago

Hello friends, this time I have drawn the character of Anime Hitenkei.

For this process, I have used the implementation of many semi-professional colored pencils.

Now I present the step by step.

I started with the sketch of the drawing

Then I used the black marker for the silhouette.

I painted the anime hair giving brightness.

In this step, I painted the anime costume with shadows and brightness.

Then I started to paint the background of the painting.

For this last process I start to finish the background and complete some details.

Finished painting.

I am @Enpalabras and I hope you comment, give me UpVote or give me a Resteem

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Great painting friend .. Congratulations.

nice paint thanks...

Follow you blog thanks...

Aaaahhhh pretty pretty pretty * ___ * Love your works, always, enpalabras!!!

So lovely and the colours is super nice <3 <3

upvotes and resteems

Thank you very much .. I value your comment very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53