New Anime painting by Ibu Chuan

in #anime6 years ago

Hello, I present my new painting and I will show you the step by step that I have followed to make it. Ulizando some colored pencils.

This is the finish of the illustration.

Now I want to present my work done step by step.

Sketch of the painting.

Implementation of black marker for silhouette.

In this step he made the skin with flesh color and then the eyes with a purple color.

Then I use the brown color for the hair.

Then he made the hat and part of the clothing.

To finish I painted as last step the last part of his attire with a light blue.

I am @Enpalabras and I hope you comment, give me UpVote or give me a Resteem

Sort:  

Excelend drawing style and techinqe, I appreciate your art and I want share it within my post about art curation, letme know if you agree with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31