my favorite manga

in #anime7 years ago

Today I will introduce one person character from my favorite manga.

" HUNTER×HUNTER "
新規キャンバス77741.png
" Kurapika "

It is especially popular character of women.(˵ ͡o ͜ʖ ͡o˵)

This character,
Actually the gender is not yet clear. (The author is not stated)

which do you prefer?
for your information, I think that I am a male. ( ‾ʖ̫‾)
I think that anime is drawn as a woman.

Oh, you know what?
There are two animations in hunter hunter.

nineteen ninety nine version (Fuji Television Network) and..
twenty eleven version (I think that the animation you saw is this.)

Fuji TV hunter is very dark compared with the twenty eleven version.
Or rather... twenty eleven version is "cheerful"?(Is the expression correct?).
twenty eleven version was ananimation that is broadcasting in the morning until Greed Island.
Broadcast in about the same timezone as precure! hunter hunter is precure.

Putting that aside...

Fuji TV version
I would like you to see it if you are interested.
directorial technique, BGM, best animation (but, until York Shin City ...)

In twenty eleven version, it is a character that has not appeared much from Greed Island edition,
please don't worry.

He will continue to play an active part. And now too,

Because it becomes little spoiler,
People who do not want to see please close the page.

okay?

At manga, the ability of the index finger is revealed at last.
c.png
I do not know when the next animation will come
looking forward to

I think that it is difficult to read because it is a Google translation. Forgive me!
Oh, since the illust is that I drew, the copyright is okay.( ͡▀̿ ͜ʖ ͡▀̿ ̿)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71