You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emergence - Naivete, human vulnerability and finding the value of life

in #anime6 years ago

Wow, I just started a discord server for anime lovers with some ideas because the anime tag is so dead and abused and lacking quality content and then I stumble upon this... it seems that people like you can manage to revive this tag after all.

Sort:  

Glad to see fellow anime lovers here making a stand for the tag, mind if I get a link to join the server?

Posted using Partiko Android

oh, another friend told me he would sent you the invitation since he saw this post, I was planning on inviting you myself in the above comment and then he told me that so I removed to link to avoid spamming, it's this one: https://discord.gg/7JQruwm
Keep in mind we're just starting, I do have ideas and friends to help push this a bit forward, but for now we're just a community trying to be together. Most anime fans have either abandoned the tag and moved to something else or are spread everywhere, so I'm trying to slowly invite people so we can pool our strengths.

I am already in the server, I am the one with koinzell as handle name :)

And I am looking forward to the plans you have in store for the anime community, may we make anime tag great again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80