You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIRST ANIME BLOG EVER! 100'S OF HOURS OF SHOWS LISTED HERE! WITH LINKS! YOU MAY GET ADDICTED!

in #anime7 years ago

I've seen a good number of them and am almost always looking for more. Thanks so much.

Btw, @larutanton, do you recall the mini-series that was on Cartoon Network say about 2007ish called Big O with the giant Robots? I would love to find that one to watch, I only saw 1 or 2 episodes.

Sort:  

The Big O no kidding? Isn't that Giant Robo? I have Giant Robo, I think the "Big O" song is in that.
http://www.animatedmoviesite.com/giant-robo/?url=http://playbb.me/at/g/giant_robo_-_01.mp4

Maybe that's why I've had so many issues finding it b/c they changed the name for the Cartoon Network series or I just remembered it wrong. I'll look that up, thanks.

I'm gonna search for ya, I'll post it if i find it thanks for taking the time to comment!

Ahh, nope that isn't it, I know what your talking about, having hard time finding again!

Yeah I was just seeing that too. The Big O and Giant Robo are distinctly separate. If I find it somewhere I'll try to post an update on where I found it.

Yea my bad, but it reminded me of it, lol looking for a link too, and thanks for sayin!

No problem. I mean, Just Saiyan!

I know right, like I'll be 70 and remember Dragon Ball..crazy saga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29