Anime That i always wait for season 2 to come

in #anime6 years ago

Isekai Seikishi Monogatari
20345.jpg

This one is very special to me because i like the story and i can't forget how fun sad and happy part of this one especcially when kenshi first ride the seikijin in the academy, huh hope there will be chance they could make te sequel of it

Sort:  

Don't lie to me bro, I love that anime, that has to be one of my favorite spinoff of Tenchi Muyo but GP is still my number 1.

I know it feels like bro, i have seen tenchi muyo but i think this one is best, but i will try watch the gp series thank's for advice,

What other anime are you into ??

A lot i think, especcialy harem action genre, of course dragon ball naruto and one piece, and seasonal anime,

What about overlord ??

Of course i like it, and anime with op Mc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54