You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redline: A Review – Glass Reflection

in #anime6 years ago

Redline is totally my kind of thing. Loved it from the opening of it. Space Pirate captain Harlock was another great movie with high budget and a terrible box office record. I really loved that movie. Since you consider ending to be paramount you might have problems with BLAME! Godzilla: Monster Planet and maybe even Gantz 0

Personally I liked all of them. Space Pirate Captain Harlock was probably my favorite out f the bunch. Really sad to see great movies never getting enough recognition. I personally prefer those barely any screen time given archetype based characters or some exposition and technobabble heavy mindfucks.

Basically Gurren Lagann or GitS/NGE/Anythying by Urobucher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60