Sort:  

My vacation ended and I didn't have time to produce content before the weekend, but otherwise everything is going well! I've reached Qurator tier 2 too, which is great!

It's good to see that floor level rising per day--that makes my day!

Speaking of the floor level, I think your trail (or Steemauto) doesn't want to see this post... it didn't pick it up at the time I posted, and I tried doing "edit + update" to see if it'd detect the post, but it still didn't. The recently-activated @qurator-tier-1-2 came and upvoted it instead! @qurator had already upvoted it before, so I feel bad now...

I apologize aiyumi I should have let you know, my account is taking a brief hiatus from auto upvoting, it has not stopped for close to two months on that curation trail, I am working at getting the voting power back to 100%, which it should be within the next 24 hours. I will manually upvote your post though, thanks for the heads up! I am setting up a discord server for this trail so things like this can be spotted and reported more efficiently. Thanks again, I will be in touch again very soon.

Ah, I thought it had to do with node problems or something like that (it looks like there's been some slowdowns and problems with autovoting lately). Thank you for clarifying, and for the intervention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65