LEGENDARY ART LUGIA

in #anime7 years ago

LUGIA.jpg
HELLO steemians this is my LUGIA digital drawing I just create the head only because I'm too sleepy yesterday but I was surprise with the result i try to make it simple. I made a lugia logo for my profile pic but I dont know how to make it into url i tried imagesafe.org but it didnt work.

I upload the image but it doesn't display any url link in the top here is the screenshot what appears is just imagesafe.org only I also click on the image and nothing happens.lugia.jpg
If you have other known websites that can make images to url pls comment the link I really want this lugia to become my profile picture thanks and by the way Im still working on my next project.I will post it again after finishing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28