Very Emotional Moments in One Piece

in #anime7 years ago

  Hi guys. This time I brought you the moments in One Piece which brought me to tears.   

  You may don’t know but I am the kind of girl who doesn’t cry whatever happens. I cry only at the moments which make me really really sad.   

  Some of you might know that I am a big one piece fan by heart. That’s kind of a crazy thing :P it is the best anime I’ve ever watched. There are so many emotional moments. Though I don’t cry, they makes me cry. Now I’ll share the moments which made me cry.  

Source

  • Usopp vs. Luffy  

Source   

This is a very emotional part in One Piece. In the water 7 arc, Usopp leaves the crew because Luffy says that they are going to get a new ship because the Going Merry is broken. This fight and the conversation really brought me to tears.  

  •  Going Merry’s funeral.    

Source

       After carrying the Straw Hats so far the Going Merry is broken.

  •  Ace’s death  

Source   

This is another moment which made me cry. Here Luffy goes to rescue Ace from his execution and then he sets Ace free. But Akainu tries to attack Luffy and when Ace tries to save him, Ace dies from Akainus’ attack. Finally he gives an emotional speech and dies.   

  • Sanji’s past  

Source

    Vinsmoke Sanji is a person who has faced a lot of difficulties in his childhood. He is loved by no one and he doesn’t likes his family. Finally he escapes from the kingdom and becomes a cook. His childhood story is so emotional.  

  •  Sanji vs. Luffy  

Source

    In the Cake island arc, when Luffy finally meets Sanji who is going to the tea party, tells him to come back to the crew. Then Sanji attacks Luffy saying that he is a prince and he dn’t wants to be with the Low Class Pirates. Luffy knows that it is not the real Sanji and finally tells him that he’ll be waiting there for Sanji and he won’t eat anything that is not cooked by Sanji. Then Sanji comes to tears. This is the most recent emotional moment in one piece which is in the last episode released (808).   

Feel free to share your sad moments in One Piece in the comments section.

Thank you for stopping by

UPVOTE--COMMENT-FOLLOW-RESTEEM

Sort:  

Nami and Chopper were whose background shocked me the most.

Objectively speaking, it's more painful for, let's say, Robin or Brook, but I learned about them before reaching that parts of the anime.

Yeah they too are sad moments :'(

Waaaaaa.... can I cry again? huhuhu... xD
most of their backstories are really painful... and Ace's death... ugh!!! 😭😭😭

Don't cry Shei 😢😠😣

The saddest for me is saying goodbye to GoingMary 😭😭😭
I xried the whole night and had swollen eyes for the next 2 days becauseodf that episode andtnext to that is Ace's death in Luffy's arm.. Oohhh the feels... It hurts once again 😢😢😢

Followed you @charmudiliyanage ...Resteemed your post too im an avid fan of op 😊😊😊 pls follow me too and checkout my entry to #opdrawingchallenge tnx tnx

hmm these momentss were soo emotional

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61