Nanatsu no Taizai:ban

in #anime6 years ago

Hey hello, I was drawing and I wanted to draw a character from the anime Nanatsu no Taizai, the character that I draw is one of the ones that I liked the most.

As everyone knows, it is the sin of the greed of the fox, Also known as "Ban the living dead, he has a good heart and fears losing his loved ones. 30 years ago Ban child 12 Child's ban

Ban grew up as a child who lived nothing but stealing from others, getting constantly persecuted and beaten by those he stole. 20 years ago
When Ban was only a young bandit, he went to the Forest of the Hada King with the intention of stealing his great treasure, the Fountain of Youth. When you reach the top of the big tree, and well I hope you like them.

Sort:  

the truth is that it has something in that drawing, it is not perfect of everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55