DIBUJO: Uraraka - Boku no Hero

in #anime7 years ago

Hola Comunidad!

Les traigo otro de mis dibujos y su proceso, espero les guste
ima03.jpg

Ochaco Uraraka es una chica alegre y extrovertida, con pensamiento siempre positivo, siempre le gusta ayudar a los demás, y tiene una gran determinación, que cuando se pone seria, hasta da miedo.

Proceso de Dibujo
Comienzo con unos bocetos del cuerpo y líneas de referencia:
ima01.jpg
Agrego detalles de rostro, cabello y ropa:
ima02.jpg
Aplico sombras con estilo bosquejo
ima03.jpg
Materiales usados: Lápiz de Grafito 6B
IMAG0852.jpg

Sort:  

This is a brilliant piece of anime artwork. love it, the shading brings this character to life I think. have you anymore like this. I would really like to see them if you do.

Thank you very much! . I will keep posting more drawings, follow me , I promise I will not let you down

I have followed and upvoted you my friend. i would like to see more. I also draw so maybe give me a follow and we can compare notes. :)

holaaa me gusto tu dibujo ya le di mi voto sigueme

ok gracias :)

Congratulations @bliond! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56