Best Anime I've seen

in #anime7 years ago

I definitely recommend watching this masterpiece. It was my first anime, when I started watching 2 years ago.
But for some reason I dropped it and recently got back and rewatched it.

This show is so fascinating and overflowing with mixed emotions that you will be confused with yourself about which charcter you like more.
The show's name is Death Note.
Truly a perfection.
I liked everything about it, the plot, characters, even the sound (but I didnt really like one of the opening's song...).

I'll give it 9.5 and not 10 just because of what I said above.

I would definitely recommend for you to watch it asap.

Sort:  

I love Death Note! I was really sadened when L died. Death Note made me understand that whoever is actually winning tends to be "Justice". Another anime worthy of note is Attack on Titan. This one is just so amazing, please give it a go and let me know what you think. :-)

yeah watched that too.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bitton to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74