You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reincarnated As A Slime Is Vapid Fun: Three Episode Rule

in #anime6 years ago

I think the aim of every creator should be to get his audience totally immersed in his show, to experience the world he is trying to portray, etc. Sad to hear that this didn't live up to that.

I do like cute and colorful, but one that will get my attention too, dunno if this will do the job for me, though... Lol

I think I would have enjoyed ‘That Time I Got Reincarnated As A Slime’ a lot more if it was an actual video game and not an anime.

Someone can adapt the story and make it into a video game, right? Well, maybe someone with same idea as you will...😀

It was a nice review (or is it supposed to be an analysis?) Lol

Sort:  

A mobile game of this series is in the works. I'm sure he was thinking of something more like an open world rpg though. Maybe if this anime does well enough, we could see that realized someday.

Hopefully, that will happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46