You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer 2018 - Final List Part 3

in #anime6 years ago

Thanks and if I were to name some anime that had the greatest impact on me I will have to go with TTGL, Ranma 1/2 and Shinsekai Yori. The first one is pure admiration for the series for its theme of overcoming impossibilities coupled with a lot of charismatic characters, straightforward awesomeness. Second one is because of its influence to me when I was new to the medium, it was my first long series that I watched on the net and using youtube while I'm at it lol. The third one is because of how it changed my world view, it explored humanity's ugly and despicable side.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is pretty cool how anime does that for people. I know it did it for me! But that is cool I have never heard of the last one! But the first one is super epic funny and sad!! The little mole is funny hahah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44