Goku Time Lapse Drawing From Dragon Ball | Art by Clark

in #anime6 years ago


Hello everyone! So, I decided to take a few days off to rest. I started changing up my schedule at work, and now I'm working more hours in the day, but less days a week. I'm here now and I'll do my best to at least upload once a day.

Today I'm uploading a simple picture I drew of Goku when he was younger. I can remember watching all the adventures he and Bulma would have. I enjoyed watching that show when I was growing up. I also think that this image tells the viewer a lot about his personality.

You should check out the anime Dragon Ball if you haven't had a chance to do so. I think you'd like watching Goku go through all of his trails. Thank you for coming by and checking out my video. Take care!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You cool paint with a pencil! How much time did take you?
Result is great, I remember this anime from my childhood, and even now when there are full-length animated films I try to see them.

Thank you! It took me a little over an hour to draw this. The new Broly movie is going to be epic!

Ohh yeaah I'm waiting when it'll be available to watch!

Great video Goku is one of my favorites I always wanted to draw him

Thank you! Maybe you'll get a chance to someday.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72