Rock Lee and Metal Lee from Boruto| Speed Drawing | Time Lapse | Art by Clark

in #anime7 years ago

Hi everyone!

Today I'm uploading a picture of Rock Lee and Metal Lee. I drew this picture because the original photo stood out to me. I live the father and son dynamic going on. It also displays a bonding moment. It different but awesome that I get to watch everyone from Naruto grow up and then have kids of their own, then watch them grow up. I don't think I've ever really seen an anime like this other than the dragon ball series.

The original photo was uploaded to Pinterest by mobile.twitter.com. The original artist may be @tethukun11 though I'm not 100% sure about this.

I'd love to hear what you think about this in the comment section so don't be afraid to let me know.

Here's a video of the full process.

Here's a photo of the final product.
IMG_2196.JPG

Here's the reference photo I used.
6b0556320d3bb2cef99feea72e85ae72.jpg

Here are some photos of the process.
IMG_2183.JPG
IMG_2185.JPG
IMG_2187.JPG

Here's a photo of the materials I used.
IMG_2194.JPG

Thank you for checking out my post! Take care!
7445d984187bfb0dbdfaaa291ebe4eff1d3fb823_hq.gif

Sort:  

Well done thanks for the deadpost link and have you checked out any Naruto AMV's recently, I still love the Madara vs Guy fight, well there are too many good fights in that series to name :D

Thank you! Yes, you will have to check out Naruto amv's because there are a lot of good ones. I totally agree about the Madara vs Guy fight as well. He almost killed Madara and Madara actually recognized him as like the greatest Tae fighters or something like that that he's ever fought. Not to mention Guy opening the 8 gates. I love a lot of the fights in the series. One of my favorites is Naruto vs Pain. So epic too!

Good work! thanks for sharing it :)

Thank you! You're welcome also.

I love this character :) bcause i like this anime
Nice art @artbyclark . i so halppy if you like to judge my sketch .thanks :)

Thank you! Also, I will check out your stuff and let you know what I think.

Happy to hear that :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34