Naruto Uzumaki Fanart from Naruto Anime

in #anime7 years ago

Hi everyone! I hope all is well and your new year has been going well so far.

Today I'm uploading a throwback picture I drew of Naruto back in highschool. Back then, I'd always sketch in pencil. I never really drew with ink. It wouldn't be until about half a decade later when I started using ink seriously as a medium.

I'd loved to hear thoughts about this piece if you'd like to add anything.
IMG_20160317_0001.jpg
Thank you for checking out my post. Take care!

Sort:  

This is what you call a talent. It's not about the likeness of the image but as a foundation of how you kept on going and improving a fine artist indeed! Congrats

Great comment! You are so right. It's important to continue to grow, not only in art but so many other things as well. Thank you @xrisad!

I'm an artist myself, and it's good to see a passionate artist like you

That's great to hear! You'll have to post up your work sometime so I can check it out. Yeah, I was that kid in class that always was drawing in class growing up. In my own world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51