Toshinori Yagi (All Might) Time Lapse Drawing from My Hero Academia | Art By Clark

in #anime6 years ago


Today I'm uploading a drawing I did of Toshinori Yagi from My Hero Academia. I know that I can't be the only one here that enjoys watching this anime. I've enjoyed it ever since I started watching the first season. Each season in my opinion has been better than the last. Please check this anime out if you haven't had a chance to do so. You'll be glad you did.

Thank you for checking out my video and I hope you have a wonderful day. Take care!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

U draw anime so I have to like it I just followed u it's great to see more anime fans here

Nice to see someone that enjoys anime as much as I do. Thank you for the follow!

¡Hey amigo que buen post! que buen dibujo puedes seguir mi blog y apoyarme @michitosao sigue asi, esta genial tu arte.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84