It's Been 2 Years, Here's Some Artwork

in #anime3 years ago

Damn...Where has the time gone? It's been two years since I posted on this platform and I've been been thinking about posting for months now. I guess the time is finally here. In case you were wondering, I never gave up art. I recently found out that I can draw on a cup, which is still wild to me! I've been mainly posting on TikTok and here's the 10k special cup drawing I did live.

Black Clover 3.jpeg

Black Clover 4.jpeg

Black Clover 5.jpeg

Black Clover 1.jpeg

Black Clover 2.jpeg

Black Clover is one of my favorite anime shows. They need to pick back up with the episodes already. Waiting has been torture, along with several other anime. I still can't believe I did as well as I did live, in pen, with no pencil sketch first in front of everyone. I never saw myself livestreaming me drawing but TikTok has certainly changed that. Let me know what you think about my first ever cup drawing. Did I do a decent job? Did I suck? Let me know and stayed tuned for more because I'll be posting more on here. It has been way too long...

Here's a link to my TikTok profile: https://www.tiktok.com/@artbyclark?lang=en

Sort:  

Cool! I love to paint on things that aren't normally painted on. Never done a cup yet! Good stuff.

Thank you! Think was crazy challenging for me and 100% outside the norm for me. I'm glad I stuck through it and was able to come out on top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28