All Might Drawing From My Hero Academia

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

Today I'll be uploading a simple drawing I finished earlier today. It's a drawing of Toshinori Yagi a.k.a All Might. The one and only from the anime My Hero Academia. This anime has shaped up to be one of the most exciting shows I've started watching. Well, I've been watching since it started airing a little over two years ago back in April.

Heroes taking on villain and saving those who cannot save themselves. You get to see how heroes come to be and why some villains are the way they are. All Might is at the top of the list when it comes to grade A heroes. Take a look at the anime and see what he's capable of. He will not disappoint.

Thank you for coming by and checking out my post. If there's anything you like to know about the anime, ask away. Also, I'd love to hear what you think about my artwork. I'll be uploading the drawing video I did of this to DTube shortly.


Here's a picture that I took with my drawing.
DSC00715.JPG

Here's a picture of the finished product.
IMG_3554.JPG

Here's the reference image that I used.
IMG_E3393.JPG

Here are a some progress images as well.
IMG_3548.JPG
IMG_3549.JPG
IMG_3550.JPG
IMG_3551.JPG

Here's a link to my YouTube channel, where I create drawing videos. If you have some time, check it out and see what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZL9mO-Yg7s2JhENMegNLZw/featured

Here's a link to the anime.

https://www.crunchyroll.com/my-hero-academia

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post! Take care!

IMG_2959.GIF

Sort:  

Congratulations @artbyclark! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83