Monkey D Luffy from One Piece Anime | Speed Drawing | Time Lapse | Art by Clark | DTube

in #anime6 years ago


Luffy is one of my favorite characters off of One Piece. I love his fighting spirit and the fact that he pushes himself to and even beyond his limits at times. Another great thing about him is how much he values friendship. I personally think that's a great thing and having trustworthy friends around you is vital and will aid you tremendously in life.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like the feeling that I can support somebody doing what he likes most by simply clicking the like button. I think this is the most positive thing about dtube -- it is more about being able to give something even if you do not have something to give in real life. (Sorry, this was a little bit off topic. Keep up the good work!)

You're fine lol. I also totally agree with you and I think that it's an amazing idea. I'm thankful for the platform and everyone that has contributed to its success.

@artbyclark

your art is excellent and superb ...have you seen this tag before #trialbycomics

I think you will kill it there as well

Thank you and no I haven't. I'll start using that tag and I'll check out the art in it once I have a chance.

awesome!!! but how about speed drawing someone from drifters ??

Great suggestion and I will 😁



Congratulations @artbyclark!


You have completed an anime achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with a Rainbow Badge from Celadon City! You are the very best that noone ever was!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47