You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War With My Sketchbook [ Day 78 of 365 Drawing Jinx]

in #anime6 years ago

10 mins a day no matter what and focusing only on small shapes, okay sounds good. Just picking up random images of poses and deconstructing them in little boxes, Is that a good start?

Sort:  

That is most definitely a great start @arepazo
I apologise for the late reply I've been drawing everyday but i was busy to even get on steemit for a bit I hope you enjoy your day, Please do ask more questions you have in your mind about drawing in future, I'm an open sketchbook ( heh )

Thanks! It is indeed a very enjoyable thing to do. After seeing your work I looked some youtube tutorials and learned that sketching is so simple, and it becomes enjoyable the moment one leaves the "IT HAS TO BE PERFECT" mindset locked and away.

its actually not as daunting as you think once you're into it haha, I'm glad you're sketching, do post them sometimes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29