Pokemon + One Piece FanArt: Pikachu & ChoppersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #anime7 years ago

Hello Steemians


Just wanted to show a fanart that I drew of Pokemon and One Piece.





See below some Progress Pictures (drawn in pencil):





Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

Smugboated.
Banner

Thank you smug-chan!

This is so adorable! I really like seeing the progress of this picture. :) And your use of cross hatching and pencil shading is awesome! Great job. ^^

Thanks pinqo for your kind words! Happy to know that you like it. Will try to post more fanarts going forward.

This is so adorable! My two fave characters in one drawing... 😍😍😍 Gotta resteem! hihi...

Thanks tegoshei for your kind words and I really appreciate the resteem. Have a great day and I look forward to your future fanart drawings.

Great! I just made a new fanart, I'm about to post it on here. :) I hope you like it, too. ^^

Pikachu I choose you!!!! great post and great sketching

Thank you very much! Glad you like it.

They are very cute together! Love it!!!

Thanks djynn! Enjoy your day.

You're welcome. Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46