Sponge Bob – A loving fool!

in #anime7 years ago

spongebob-2062913_960_720.jpgSpongeBob Square Pants, that’s the name of that show but mostly we prefer to call it SpongeBob. It’s a character which is create with sponge who live under that water with his friends and also with his some enemies.

If I will try to tell something about sponge bob then I can say I haven’t seen this type of mantle, fool, idiot person in my whole life but I can say no matter what he is but he really great in making me happy and bringing a huge smile in my face. He is not alone in the underwater world.

He have a pet snail know as Gary, friends Patrick which is big idiot then SpongeBob but he think he is too smart. Squid word his neighbor and co-worker, Sandy her friend, and Sponge work in crusty crab………. And some more they make that whole show funnier.

But sadly now that show didn’t telecast in any Channel but I am not sad for it because whenever I want to see that show I watch that in YouTube. It’s really great show and I can say that show is in Hall of Fame in my life.

So- Do you also like SpongeBob Squarepants??? Or you haven’t hear anything about that show???

Photo is from Pixabay
anthonyzyh.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @anthonyzh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anthonyzh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82