Comedy Anime Daily Recommendation

in #anime7 years ago

If you have clicked on this post then I assume you are an advocate for some good old fusion, funny as fuck anime. If you stick around then I will share with you some Daily recommendations of some amazing anime to check out with full detail on each one.
Today I will like to share with you a brand new one that has just come out that might not fall into line with your tastes for some of you but if you look past the overwhelming raunchiness then you will be pleasantly treated to a fucking jokes series. This series is called Hajimete no Gal, one of the dirtiest I've seen in a while about your average teen boy trying to get laid by his friend's advice, something that we can all relate to and don’t deny it. When you take advice from other virgins, it doesn’t end well, I can vouch for that. When you decide to check this one out, don’t forget I warned you that it's not something you want your girlfriend or parents to be seeing as It's pretty much 10 seconds short of becoming a hentai at times. I know you probably think this is why I watch this series but it's not, at least not this time...

Im sure you have noticed by now that anime can get pretty predictable, following the same paths, stories and characters, for example a male protagonist that's trying to get a girl and ends up in a love triangle and nothing actually fucking happens with the progression of the relationships, just a fucking tease all the way up to episode 12 where they make it look like they are going to do something but instead do the equivalent of someone flipping you off and saying fuck you right in your face making you wait until the next season that never happens. Well this anime is a bit different, instead of us hoping the main ends up with the girl, it happens on episode one! This series is about your average teen dating a gal girl (which is pretty much a slut) and watching him do the same shit you probably did the first time trying to get laid but in a much funnier and exaggerated way. I don’t know if the main will get lucky as I haven't read the manga but the fact that he is trying is enough to make me happy. By the way, there are characters that make you question japan and when you see it, you will understand.
If you don’t mind a little bit of a pervy anime then give it a go and watch your sides fly away.

Check out my daily recommendations, future posts won't be all dirty anime, I think.

Until next time.
Animeswitch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51