¡Transitions of the Heart!

in #anime7 years ago (edited)
Hello, how are you Friends of Steemit! I bring you some adorable silent drawings with a beautiful story to tell, they have to analyze and deduce what they think and why their actions! ... Sometimes the feelings are not clear until the heart decides to speak. I hope you like my Stemians!.

Transitions of the Heart


Imagen1.jpg


Imagen2.jpg


Imagen3.jpg


Imagen4.jpg


Imagen5.jpg


Imagen6.jpg


Imagen7.1.jpg


Imagen8.png




Original content and drawing made by Mariangel Veroes



Logo animery 1.png

Sort:  

Jajajajaj que bonito mary!!!! Asi pasa generalmente... reaccionamos ccuando nos vemos perdidos...

Gracias dessi eso nos ha pasado a todos alguna vez en la vida!

me encanto :3

Oye gracias!!!!

Hermoso Mary, me encantan tus historietas <3

Que bonito en serio, me gusta el poder reconocer tu arte y ver que aún dibujas <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43