Lovely complex ( Review)

in #anime6 years ago

Overview:

Lovely Complex follows Koizumi and Ootani as they encourage each other in finding love and become close friends. Soon after they will realize that they are perfect for each other and try to develop their relationship.

Review:

This anime is so cute guys and I really love it. Koizumi and Ootani has a huge height difference in between them but they haven't cared about it which I really liked in this anime. This anime showed me that personality doesn't matters when you fall in love it is the heart which matters. I felt like the story is kind of unique as I haven't seen an anime where the girl is much taller than the boy. The Comedy in this anime is good. This anime is worth watching guys it will make you feel warm while watching this anime. I recommend each and every one to watch this anime.
Lovely-Complex-lolly4me2-14728397-545-620.jpg

Check out my website https://thelostvoice027.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55