Review: Anime Napping Princess

in #anime7 years ago


Napping Princess


Morikawa Kokone, the main character of Napping Princess, should focus on studying for college entrance tests. Unfortunately, he always fell asleep all the time. Uniquely, his dream has its own story: another world about Heartland which is the center of the best car manufacturing worldwide.

Kokone could not tell the dream to his father, for he was always busy fixing the cars of his neighbors-though sometimes his pay was a vegetable instead of money-and somehow, seemed to have difficulty communicating directly with Kokone.

Only later, Kokone realized that the dream he had kept his own secrets. The secret also seems to have a connection with the real world. Now, Kokone had to uncover the secret dream that later emerged whenever she fell asleep.


Napping Princess takes a time back in 2020, just counting the days before the 2020 Summer Olympics in Tokyo. There was, however, another world in it: Kokone's dream world. It is not explained in what year Kokone's dream world is, but it is certainly much more modern than his present world.
"Anime are not just a TV show like cartoons, Anime are epic stories which will never dies!"

Kikitai koto ga arimasuka?
Do you have any questions? Have you decided what would you like to do? If you would like to meet our master, you can meet him in his workroom upstairs. If you need anything, you can call the servants through these methods: (on section comment.)

Do not forget to follow @anime-addicts


With that being said, I will take my leave here. Please excuse me…
Shitsureishimasu…


source image 1.

Sort:  

Sounds interesting, though I will likely have to wait a billion million years to watch it, because it's not available anywhere near me. :)

Glad to see there are people who only want to watch anime legally... I wish I was like this!!

Later I'll Put Link so you can watch^^

This anime sounds very interesting... even when I read this I can't imagine what it looks like until I see it (or wathc that video but I'm too lazy to do that).

Maybe I'll put it in my to watch-next list... which is getting too long!!

Nice suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69