DragonBall Z..the Best Anime in the WOLRD !

in #anime8 years ago

I was in 6th grade when I first watched the episode and I was simply amazed that this type of cartoon exists. Next day in school i told all of my friends about it they were also hooked to it. We at school always discuss about it,pick the favorite character and kind of fight with each other...Aaahhh good old days !!

I remember, I was so mad for it that i always finish my homework before the show..no matter how much the homework was i managed to finish it before the show starts. Many times i got kicked out from football games or friends didn't allow me to play football coz i left the game in middle just to watch DragonBall Z. I used to copy the actions which my favorite characters did like Kamehameha by Goku , Destructo Disk by krillin and many more.

My friends and I still get nostalgic when we see a episode of it on youtube and i know same happen to those who followed it or still following it. Akira Toriyama really created one of a kind MASTER PIECE which will always remain in our heart till death and remains the World's best Anime.

I DEDICATE THIS TO ALL THE FANS ON STEEM !!

btw my favorite character is Badass VEGETA

WHO'S YOUR FAVORITE CHARACTER ?

Sort:  

mine's Vegito, i remember when i was a kid and i saw it in Televen. It was the best! Samurai x, then saint seiya and finally dragon ball. that was my monday tru friday

haha same for me....those were the best days !!

KAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

how.. is.. this...possible.....that...power..level is over 9000 !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51