You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sword Art Online Alicization Arc to Become Anime!

in #anime7 years ago

I have high hopes for Alicization Arc... those who read the novel say it's as good or better than the first arc... and the first arc was amazing!! (I read all the volumes before Alicization arc but it got licenced before I read it).

  • by the way, you watched SAO Abridged ....right?
Sort:  

hahaha.. yea i knew that one.... even on by one scene is suck,, but late for me to hold a big laugh when i watch focusly every second that damn parody while playing.. :v but nice to watch it... but isn't got copyright or something??? i'm just curious about the whole thing "something witty entertainment" did to a great battle anime like SAO

I don't know about copyright.... but these abridgeds are better watched AFTER watching the originals, so I think they add supporters to the originals than make them less....

yea... we should surely agree about that one though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41