You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Otaku daily picks | anime | Ginga Sengoku Gun Yuuden Rai

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

In the Arabic channel Spacetoon, this anime (Ginga Sengoku Gun Yuuden Rai) aired with the name Hazeem Al-Raad (means: Thunder Rumble). It was one of my favorite childhood anime... and maybe my favorite historical-themed anime of all the time even though it doesn't have anything to do with history.

Spoilers Below:

My favorite episode was when his wife died and when he discovered it, it was so emotional.

Maybe I should watch the original? but don't have much time for anime lately so I think I'll spend that time watching something new, Liked this post... keep posting them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70