You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning ~ I Finally Picked Up ReZero Light Novel

in #anime7 years ago

told my friend about it but was surprised to see he never liked it.

Unlike SAO which is great idea with average/bad execution... I think ReZero is an average idea with unique execution.... this execution is so different than other "summoned to another world" stories that it can be Great or Terrible depending on taste.. for me, almost every thing people criticize about ReZero is what makes it great~

I haven't read the light novel though and I don't feel comfortable paying for one unless I get a hardcopy.

I don't recommend getting it unless you really like the anime... though from reading the first chapter I think it's slightly better than the anime since it tells us exactly how Subaru feels before every word he says. (or maybe I'm just a person who likes reading).

and yeah, I love Hard copies more, but as I said in the article they're too expensive for me right now... I don't want to buy a series two times so I decided that Digital for ReZero.

ReZero >> SAO

I agree with this too, its just I wanted to buy SAO even before I watched ReZero anime. also SAO English version has more volumes.


~and Rem is the best girl~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71