You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attack on Titan (season 1) anime review (Part 1)

in #anime6 years ago

I wish I saw this sooner, I love attack on titan.

I thought the manga only got popular after it got an anime, but I love the decisions anime teams made and its pacing. The info are given in very tempting way, the only manga I find it better at it's world building is The Promised Neverland.

Good post, upvoted a random post of yours for this.

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply, I was soooo busy during the last 3 days. Thank you for your comment and your upvote, I really appreciate it :) !!!

Oh yeah I totally agree with you they are doing great with the pacing. When it comes to a successful anime like Attack on Titan, you don't want to accelerate the pace too much. Besides, I think that the manga is probably getting close to the end so they really did a good job for the anime pacing. The Promised Neverland? I will check it out, thank you for letting me know :) !

If you don't want to read the manga, the anime The Promised Neverland is stated to be released next year. It's nothing like AoT, but I really recommend it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50