You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANIME TALK 006: I and My Cousin Watched ONE PIECE Together and We LOL-ed at One Specific Scene

in #anime5 years ago

Wow, I like the bit about your cousin... A 9 year old One Piece fan. Interesting~

I really love Wano arc in One Piece (I read Manga but I'm thinking of going back to the anime to see some of the fights in action including the one mentioned in this post.)

Sort:  

Right? One Piece is even older than he is. hahaha~ He hasn't watched all episodes, though... but I'm amazed how he can comment on the recent arc and the characters. <3

I read the manga version, too... And I love watching, especially the fight scenes, in anime. You should watch it, too.. ^^


Posted via Marlians.com

Well, watching all episdoes will take at least 220 hours non-stop. Good luck to him~ (Though One Piece is a great emotional rollercoaster so it won't feel long.)

He hasn't watched all episodes, though... but I'm amazed how he can comment on the recent arc and the characters.

Right? he has a lot of catching up to do. hahaha xD But yeah, priorities first. :) He has all the time to catch up.. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90