Greatest Anime of All TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #anime7 years ago


1:Death Note;

Death Note is a Japanese television drama series based on the manga series of the same name by Tsugumi Ohba and Takeshi Obata. The show is centered around Light Yagami a promising highschooler and aspiring detective with a strong sense of "justice".
Best anime ever!
Let's put it in first place!
It the most amazing anime I've ever seen.M+992
Death note is an epic, intense masterpiece, an unforgettable adventure. The plot is enthralling and the characters realistic and three dimensional.M+698
Death note is the best anime I have ever seen... Perfect story and every episode makes you want to see the next one. Deserve more than the 3rd place.
2:Dragon Ball Z:

Dragon Ball Z is a Japanese anime television series produced by Toei Animation. Dragon Ball Z follows the adventures of Goku who, along with the Z Warriors, defends the Earth against evil. The action adventures are entertaining and reinforce the concept of good versus evil.
3:One Piece

One Piece is a manga franchise created by Eiichiro Oda. The manga has been adapted into an original video animation (OVA) produced by Production I.G in 1998, and an anime series produced by Toei Animation, which began broadcasting in Japan in 1999 and has aired 749 episodes to date.
One piece is the best anime I'd watch ever because of unique story. I'm amaze on the writer who did this story.. Incredible imagination. How he did this?.. Huh.. Thumbs up.. For this.. It delivered to the audience a funny trek and more than that a true friendship and dreams occur in this story..

Sort:  

Hello, Cool post my friend!!

Hi @adeel99,

Your blog is really good!

Thanks :)

nice post.
One Piece my favorite anime

Thanks for the reco re Deathnote. I will check it out

brother.. i hope u follow me or vote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52