You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emergence - Naivete, human vulnerability and finding the value of life

in #anime6 years ago

This is an effective sales talk for me to seek out the story. I'm not an h-doujin type unless it has a substantial story to hook into and make me think. If I take your word for it, and I think you're telling the truth, I believe this is going to be an emotional ride. I'm still not over the previous h-story I read nearly more than a month ago. Congratulations on the curie upvote and yeah, this post was worth the read from beginning to end.

Sort:  

Might I know the h-doujin you just read? You know for research purposes lol

Thanks for reading this and I hope you get to read the doujin too soon just prepare some tissues and your all set.

Posted using Partiko Android

A world that I rule. Korean made I think. I honestly forgot to make a reply on this one, sorry for the late response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85