End of dragonball super

in #animation7 years ago

So as we’ve just recently found out. Dragonball super will be ending in March with no plans on returning at the moment. The series has had its ups and downs but nevertheless it’s been something I’ve looked forward to every Saturday. I was thinking to myself about how they could continue the series. What could they do to top the tournament of power? But I guess they themselves don’t even know so they decided to just stop instead of dropping the ball and making lackluster content. I guess we can look forward to the movie later this year but as for the series I guess will just have to wait and see. Maybe another spin off series? Maybe just a long hiatus and then they continue Super? Who knows, but one things for sure Saturday’s won’t be the same for awhile. Good bye for now DragonBall until next time. 05A5A1EE-97B2-4939-9F80-C80EDA12CC0B.jpeg

Sort:  

Cool! I follow you. I give you a vote!

Congratulations @yugimoto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yugimoto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62