Avengers 4 my version animation

in #animation6 years ago


well I worked on this thing for about 6-7 weeks, the first cartoon or animation I have ever made, also I learned a lot while making it. I would make it a lot more different now. A good reason is because I ended up with static characters for a lack of knowledge of making characters. But while making it, and learning new techniques I ended up breaking my old computer, soo I had to buy a stronger gear. It is a used one, but its sooooo fast! OMG also it put me down to the ground financially, I had to spend all of my savings on it. But it worth it! I think... I have so many stories I want to create, in the past few months I was constantly writing, creating, drawing like a maniac. I didn't really saw the sun in one of those weeks. Between this and my job, I knew the sun still exists somewhere, but I wasn't sure until I took a short vacation. I had to man, I just had to. Well this is turning into a weird description/blog type thing, enjoy this thing, it is my first one, I made another one after this, that is only on youtube so far. But i'll upload it here too later.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73