Monday Memory - Project: Pavco

in #animation6 years ago

Monday Memory_002 - rec.jpg

Monday Memory (not really on a Monday)

Project: Pavco

This is an ongoing project, but I already have done 3 animations for this particular client. I never knew about them till I started seeing their shed all over the country.

Monday Memory_002 (1).jpg

I hired some freelance work from the kind Aris and he has done a good job with the modeling. I worked on the animation, layout, rigging and final renders. Had to try do each video under 15 hours of labour.

Monday Memory_002 (2).jpg

Some of the models I had to modify for the story, but if it weren't for my helping hand, I couldn't have done this. I am starting to learn to delegate and direct a team, and it has been good.

Monday Memory_002 (3).jpg

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25