Courage the Cowardly Dog Stream

in #animation7 years ago (edited)


Some of you seemed to enjoy my sharing of the ed edd and eddy stream from last night after my own personal stream was over. I feature this evening a stream that is very similar. Courage the cowardly dog! I found a channel streaming all the episodes. Hope you like it!

-//isaac

Sort:  

thank you for these publications reminds me of my great childhood continues like this

Yes I like the show, but don't you think taking someone's copyrighted property trying to make money from it is wrong? Just curious.

If I was personally streaming this show I could see that being an issue, yes. For me, its not really about the money so much as growing the community.

I simply thought people in my age range could enjoy the stream before it gets shut down within the next 24 hours✌ @victorsavelle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71