Stick Man Beat Down Animation 유*:・゚✧유

in #animation7 years ago

Stick Man Beat Down

戦い


SMBD2.png

Image made in Flash Cs6


Ah, my old animation I made about 2 years ago. This was for a project I did back in college and I had to talk about it in front of the whole class. Ugh, those were the times when I was getting out of my shell, but I was still pretty shy. (^◇^;) After I was finished with that, my teacher and classmates were very impressed with my animation. I was quite happy, and I passed the class. (^v^)I created this animation in Blender which is a 3d program and it's also free. I wanted to go for a 2.5d look, but in a 3d program. I was inspired by several people making this animation. Monty Oum, Philips Lacanlale, Hyun, Mugan Mancer, and so much more. They are all exceptional animators. Hopefully one day i'm as good as them.



I hope you enjoyed this animation. I believe making this project took me about 3 weeks to finish, for 1 minute and 19 seconds. Yeah...animation is a very tedious job that I love doing. lol

Thank you for your time, and until next time, peace.

( ̄▽ ̄)ゞ

Programs used:

  • Blender
  • Adobe Premier Cs6
  • Adobe After Effects Cs6

Small steem banner.png

Sort:  

But I wanted Agent Ice Cream to wiiin! 😂 Because he's Ice Cream! Who beats ice cream? This was really cool tho'! The fact that it's a 1-minute vid made in 3 weeks made it cooler LOL.

Lol I knew I should of made agent ice cream win. (ᗒᗨᗕ) Hey, I'll tell what, once I get my funds situated i'm gonna get a new razor laptop, then i'll make a part 2 just for you. b( ̄▽ ̄*)

Lol looking forward to that one. :)

That great talent of your fantastic animations. I like it. And especially the sound, spectacular.

ah, well, uhh thanks. (´∀`•)

I played all games of stick loke
Stickcricket
Stickcycling
Stickrunning
And many more .....it is so awesome.....resteemed......keep it up......👆👆👆give a upvote👇👇👇👇

That's a lot of stick man flash games lol Thanks man.

If u want any help in adobe premiere pro
Then i am here i know it very well how to use it

Cool!!! 💕💕💕

ありがと!!! (≧∇≦)/

thats crazy good stuff man ! would love to see more. cheers buddy.. upvoted & resteemed

Thank you, just need a new computer so I can do more.

Excuse me post friends, I hope you continue like this

Heh, nice. Sounds like a lot of work went into it. Keep it up.

upvoted and resteemed

Yeah, animation takes time. Thank you ヾ(^∇^)

This reminds me of the old stick man fighting videos! And counter-stick, classic flash! Good work! Looks so smooth!

ah, counter stick, now those were the old days. Thank you, i'm glad you like it. :)

That was really cool! But I'm here feeling sorry for poor grey guy. I hope he had it coming! : ))

haha Thanks. :)

Rad dude!! Good sense of pacing and weight.

Thank you. ԅ(♡﹃♡ԅ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67